Another Year

It is as it seems, another year has passed, when is irrelevant, but it got me thinking.

Every year when I look back in time and think about what I knew back then and how I handled stuff I always get the impression that I used to be stupid to such an extent that if I were to travel back in time one year back, I probably wouldn’t consider myself worthy of a conversation.

In any case I’ve been experimenting with a technique to pass writer’s block that seems to work ok, and this place seems as good as any to make some experiments so basically if you’ll see posts that are under a month apart from each other in the near future then it means it worked.

Leave a Reply

